New beginning

Lately, I’ve been letting go of many things, whether they are beliefs or actual situations and groups that haven’t been serving me, relationships etc. There is a promise in this letting go that I feel as a bodily sense of release and the sense that things are beginning again in the space I’ve created in my life. It is a familiar feeling and one that I associate with life changes, the kind that are intentional and oriented toward growth and maturity.

One Response to “New beginning”

  1. yogamum Says:

    It’s good to let go, and start anew.

    Hey, I emailed you about our next yoga potluck and got an “out of office” autoreply that seems to be from a long time ago. Email me so I can give you the details!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

